Board of Directors

Board of Directors – Fiscal Year 2018
Beau Kelly, Co-President, University of Colorado Colorado Springs
Jennifer Viehman, Co-PresidentSenior Deputy District Attorney
Akai Clifford, Vice President, Wells Fargo
Nikki Simmons, Secretary, El Paso County
Angie Lindblad, Assistant Treasurer, BiggsKofford, P.C.
Will Bain, Fourth Judicial District – Judge
Sallie Clark, U.S. Department of Agriculture
Jeffrey Detra, ANB Bank
Peggy Gardner, Law Office of Peggy K. Gardner, P.C.
Natalie Gruenke, Premier Strengths Consulting
Eric Hopfenbeck, National Cybersecurity Center
Frances Johnson, Fourth Judicial District – Magistrate
James Lonergan, El Pomar Foundation
Audree McNichols, Sparks Willson Borges Brandt & Johnson, P.C.
David Parrish
, Fourth Judicial District – Judge (Ret.)
Laura Rago
El Paso County – Chief Deputy County Attorney
Mary Lou Makepeace,
Former Colorado Springs Mayor and Community Leader
Shane Sherman, 
Danaher Corporation
Lizanne Stableford,
HEI Resources, Inc.
Amanda Terrell-Orr, 
Colorado Springs Police Department
Michelle Zeutzius, 
Community Volunteer

Advisory Council: 

Nila Beum, Speed & Company
Susan Campbell, Bryan Cave LLC
Meredith Cord, Fourth Judicial District – Magistrate
Colleen Denny, Co-Founder
Terry R. Harris
, El Paso County Administrator (Ret.)
Elaine Johnsen, El Paso County
Sherri Newell Wilkinson, Colorado Springs Utilities
Paula Pollet
, Ent Wealth Management
Timothy Simmons, Fourth Judicial District – Judge (Ret.)
Cheryl Solze
, Stockman Kast Ryan & Co
Jamie Brown-Thompson
, Colorado Springs Health Foundation
Victoria Villalobos
, Fourth Judicial District Administrator (Ret.)

Executive Director: Jan Weiland